Annual Plan
Ετήσιο Πρόγραμμα 

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

• Starts: Saturday 12th September 2020

• Half term: 26/10/20 - 31/10/20

• Ends: Saturday 19th December 

• Christmas holidays: 21/12/2020 - 06/01/2021

Spring Term 2021

• Starts: Thursday 7th January

• Half term: 15/02/2021-20/02/2021

• English Easter School Break : 02/04/21-10/04/21

• Orthodox Easter Break : 26/04/21-03/05/21

Summer Term 2021

• Starts: Tuesday 4th May 2021

• Half Term: 31/05/2021-05/06/21

• Ends: Saturday 10th July 2021

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

• Starts: Saturday 7th September 2019

• Half term: 21/10/19 - 26/10/19

• Ends: Saturday 21st December 

• Christmas holidays: 23/12/2019 - 06/01/2020

Spring Term 2020

• Starts: Monday 7th January

• Half term: 17/02/2020 - 22/02/2020

• Ends: Thursday 04th April 

• Easter holidays: 06/04/2020 - 20/04/2020

Summer Term 2020

• Starts: Friday 21st April

• Half Term: 25/05/2020 - 30/05/2020

• Ends: Saturday 11th July 2020